Complex industrial engineering

Complex ingineering

Subsidiary production unit of “Techvagonmash” LLC, Research and Production Company “Transproject” makes complex industrial engineering of enterprises and productions for railway sector.

The enterprise was founded in 2006 by specialists, who gained great work experience in design institutes of Kharkov. The main staff is formed by the specialists who had worked in design institutes for more than 20 years.

The enterprise has developed and successfully implemented the integrated projects of painting lines for Zaporozhtransformator company, Gagarin Machine Plant, Constructional Ironworks in Engels (Russia).

The company has also developed engineering design for Kazakhstan Railway Building Company (Ekibastuz, Kazakhstan), PTMF Vagonmash (St.-Petersburg, Russia), Container Plant (Griazy, Russia), Car Repair Plant (Roslavl, Russia), Mechel-Remservice LLC, etc. At the same time main design solutions and pre-design proposals for more than ten plants have been developed. 

We design heavy machine shops and vehicles, as well as separate workshops.

Комплексное проектирование 

Комплексное проектирование


Дочернее предприятие НПФ "Техвагонмаш" - научно-производственная фирма «Транспроект» выполняет комплексное промышленное проектирование заводов и производств на железнодорожном транспорте.

Предприятие организовано в 2006 году специалистами, имеющими большой опыт работы в проектных институтах города Харькова. Основной состав сотрудников составляют специалисты, проработавшие в комплексных проектных институтах более 20 лет.

Предприятием разработаны и успешно внедрены комплексные проекты отделений окраски для «Запорожского трансформаторного завода», «Гагаринского машиностроительного завода», «Завода металлических конструкций» г. Энгельс.

Разработаны рабочие проекты в объеме технологической части для ТОО «Казахстанская вагоностроительная компания» г. Экибастуз, ОАО «ПТМЗ» г. Санкт-Петербург, «Грязинского контейнерного завода», ОАО "Рославльский ВРЗ" г. Рославль, ООО «Мечел-Ремсервис» Нерюнгринском РМЗ и др. Параллельно с комплексными проектами разработаны основные проектные решения и предпроектные предложения для более чем десяти заводов.

Мы проектируем заводы тяжелого и транспортного машиностроения, а также отдельные корпуса и цеха.